This series centers on Loudermilk who is a recovering alcoholic and substance-abuse counselor with an extremely bad attitude about everything. He is unapologetically uncensored and has managed to piss off everyone. Although he has his drinking under control, Loudermilk's life is one step forward and 12 steps backwards.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Audience Network (2017 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:30 (30 min)
Status: Running; returning 2018
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

7.4 (8 votes)

Previous Episode

Bourbon Street

Episode 1x10; Dec 19, 2017

Loudermilk returns to Seattle and makes a huge decision that affects not only his life, but the lives of everyone in his world as well.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Bourbon StreetDec 19, 2017
1x09: Highway 10 RevisitedDec 12, 2017
1x08: Invitation OnlyDec 5, 2017
View full episode list »