Iron Horse

Iron Horse was a Western series that aired on ABC from 1966 to 1968.

Ben Calhoun won the half-completed Buffalo Pass, Scalplock and Defiance Line railroad in a poker game and must fight 1880s Indians, bankers and bad guys to complete the line.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x17: Dry Run to GloryJan 6, 1968
2x16: The PrisonerDec 30, 1967
2x15: Death Has Two FacesDec 23, 1967
View full episode list »