Flavor of Love Girls: Charm School

This 'Flavor Of Love' Spin-Off puts the ladies to be trained in proper etiquette and having their social skills put to the test.

Show Info

Airs on: United States VH1 (2007 - 2007)
Schedule: Sundays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes
Created by: Mark Cronin

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: Reunion ShowJul 8, 2007
1x10: Ghettin' PhabulousJul 1, 2007
1x09: Charm School SecretsJun 17, 2007
View full episode list »