Courage the Cowardly Dog - Episode List

Season 4

13Nov 22, 2002Remembrance of Courage Past/Perfect
12Nov 15, 2002Cabaret Courage/Wrath of the Librarian
11Nov 8, 2002Courageous Cure/Ball of Revenge
10Nov 1, 2002The Last Starmakers/Son of the Chicken from Outer Space
9Oct 25, 2002Aqua-Farmer/Food of the Dragon
8Oct 25, 2002Squatting Tiger, Hidden Dog/Muted Muriel
7Oct 18, 2002The Mask
6Oct 11, 2002Muriel Blows Up/Profiles in Courage
5Oct 4, 2002Bride of the Swamp Monster/Goat Pain
4Sep 27, 2002The Uncommon Cold/Farmer-Hunter, Farmer-Hunted
3Sep 20, 2002Le Quack Balloon/Windmill Vandals
2Sep 13, 2002Rumpledkiltskin/Housecalls
1Sep 6, 2002A Beaver's Tale/The Nutcracker

Season 3

14Aug 23, 2002The Wind Whispers Courage/They Must Be Giants
13Aug 9, 2002The King of Flan/Courage Under the Volcano
12Aug 2, 2002The Quilt Club/Swindlin' Wind
11Jul 26, 2002Dome of Doom/Snowman's Revenge
10Jul 19, 2002Fishy Business/Angry Nasty People
9Jul 12, 2002Mondo Magic/Watch the Birdies
8Jul 5, 2002So in Louvre Are We Two/Night of the Scarecrow
7Jun 28, 2002Feast of the Bullfrogs/Tulip's Worm
6Jun 21, 2002Katz Under the Sea/Curtain of Cruelty
5Jun 14, 2002Scuba Scuba Doo/Conway the Contaminationist
4Jun 7, 2002Hard Drive Courage/The Ride of the Valkyries
3Mar 15, 2002Stormy Weather/The Sandman Sleeps
2Feb 8, 2002Campsite of Terror/The Record Deal
1Jan 12, 2002Muriel Meets Her Match/Courage vs. Mecha Courage

Season 2

13Nov 16, 2001The Tower of Dr. Zalost
12Nov 9, 2001The House of Discontent/The Sand Whale Strikes
11Nov 2, 2001Evil Weevil/McPhearson Phantom
10Oct 26, 2001Car Broke, Phone Yes/Cowboy Courage
9Apr 17, 2001Serpent of Evil River/The Transplant
8Apr 10, 2001Bad Hair Day/Forbidden Hat of Gold
7Apr 3, 2001Nowhere TV/Mega Muriel the Magnificent
6Mar 16, 2001Courage the Fly/Katz Kandy
5Feb 22, 2001Human Habitrail/Mission to the Sun
4Jan 19, 2001Courage Meets the Mummy/Invisible Muriel
3Nov 14, 2000Family Business/1000 Years of Courage
2Nov 7, 2000Curse of Shirley/Courage in the Big Stinkin' City
1Oct 31, 2000The Magic Tree of Nowhere/ Robot Randy

Season 1

13Mar 30, 2000Little Muriel/The Great Fusilli
12Mar 23, 2000Revenge of the Chicken from Outer Space/Journey to the Center of Nowhere
11Mar 16, 2000Heads of Beef/Klub Katz
10Mar 9, 2000The Snowman Cometh/The Precious, Wonderful, Adorable, Loveable Duckling
9Mar 2, 2000Queen of the Black Puddle/Everyone Wants to Direct
8Jan 28, 2000The Hunchback of Nowhere/The Gods Must Be Goosey
7Jan 21, 2000King Ramses' Curse/The Clutching Foot
6Jan 14, 2000The Duck Brothers/Shirley the Medium
5Dec 17, 1999Mother's Day/Night of the Weremole
4Dec 3, 1999The Demon in the Mattress/Freaky Fred
3Nov 26, 1999Courage Meets Bigfoot/Hothead
2Nov 19, 1999The Shadow of Courage/Dr. Le Quack Amnesia Specialist
1Nov 12, 1999A Night at the Katz Motel/Cajun Granny Stew


SpecialApr 30, 1996The Chicken from Outer Space