Try 60 days of free premium.


Unraveled recounts the ill-fated relationships between a killer and their victim as their paths intertwine. Each episode explores the chance meetings, everyday decisions, and random acts of violence that send ordinary people down a deadly collision course toward their own mortality.

Show Info

Network: United States Investigation Discovery (2015 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 2x06; Sep 8, 2016

When Bernie Grucza's wife falls ill, medical bills begin to threaten to destroy their lavish lifestyle, then Grucza is accused of murdering an assistant manager at a Toys R Us store.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Thrill-seekerSep 8, 2016
2x05: Forever MineSep 1, 2016
2x04: Never Say GoodbyeSep 1, 2016
View full episode list »
Try 60 days of free premium.