Try 60 days of free premium.

The Great Outdoors

The Great Outdoors is a comedy which follows the hikes, heartaches, friendships and rivalries of a misfit rambling club.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Four (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Aug 11, 2010

On the annual trip to the south coast, Bob and Christine's rivalry finally comes to a head. Meanwhile, Victor is hoping he will finally get his promised kiss from Hazel and Tom plucks up courage for his own romance.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Aug 11, 2010
1x02: Episode 2Aug 4, 2010
1x01: Episode 1Jul 28, 2010
View full episode list »
Try 60 days of free premium.