Shirobako - Episode List

Season 1

24Mar 26, 2015The Delivery That Was Too Far Off
23Mar 19, 2015Table Flip Continued
22Mar 12, 2015Noa's in Her Underwear.
21Mar 5, 2015Don't Hold the Quality Hostage
20Feb 26, 2015We Mustang Do Our Best!
19Feb 19, 2015Did You Catch Any?
18Feb 12, 2015You Set Me Up!
17Feb 5, 2015Where Am I...?
16Jan 29, 2015Table Flip
15Jan 22, 2015Is This Drawing Good Enough?
14Jan 15, 2015Audition Meeting Without Honour or Humanity!
13Jan 8, 2015What Kind of Cloud Do You Like?
12Dec 25, 2014Exodus Christmas
11Dec 18, 2014The Little Keyframe Girl
10Dec 11, 2014Just One More
9Dec 4, 2014What Do You Think Was the Message?
8Nov 27, 2014I Don't Mean to Criticise You
7Nov 20, 2014Cat Retake
6Nov 13, 2014"Idepon" Miyamori: Be Invoked!
5Nov 6, 2014If You're Only Going to Blame Others For Everything, Just Quit Already!
4Oct 30, 2014I Really Screwed Up
3Oct 23, 2014No More Recap Episodes!
2Oct 16, 2014Arupin Is Here!
1Oct 9, 2014Exodus to Tomorrow!


SpecialJul 29, 2015"Third Aerial Girls Squad" File:01: Falling Angel
SpecialFeb 25, 2015"Exodus!" Episode 1: Exit Tokyo