Fievel's American Tails - Episode List

Season 1

13Nov 30, 1991Bell the Cats
12Nov 23, 1991That's What Friends Are For
11Nov 16, 1991Aunt Sophie's Visit
10Nov 9, 1991Mail Order Mayhem
9Nov 2, 1991A Mouse Known as Zorrowitz
8Oct 26, 1991The Lost Mother Lode
7Oct 19, 1991Babysitting Blues
6Oct 12, 1991The Legend of Mouse Hollow
5Oct 5, 1991A Case of the Hiccups
4Sep 28, 1991The Gift
3Sep 21, 1991Little Mouse on the Prairie
2Sep 14, 1991Law & Disorder
1Sep 7, 1991Fievel, The Lonesome Ranger