Robin Hood: Mischief In Sherwood

On Robin Hood: Mischief In Sherwood, Richard the Lionheart has gone to war, leaving power in the hands of Prince John. Sherwood is in danger, but Robin Hood and his gang are on hand to save the day! Meet Maid Marian with her castle insider knowledge, charming Little John, grumpy Tuck and Robin's funny cousin Scarlett. Follow the gang who with comedy, magic and friendship will save the day.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Discovery Family (2016 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 08:30 (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Children
Episodes ordered: 25 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x25: One Upon a Time in SherwoodDec 18, 2016
1x24: The Magic Arrow / Damsel in DistressDec 11, 2016
1x23: The Secret Garden / The WitchDec 4, 2016
View full episode list »