Unnatural Histories

A look at the true 'nature' of the world's most iconic wildernesses. This series investigates the little known human history behind the Serengeti, Yellowstone and the Amazon.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Four (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature History
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; Jun 23, 2011

A look at new evidence of ancient man's influence on the Amazon rainforest.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: AmazonJun 23, 2011
1x02: YellowstoneJun 16, 2011
1x01: SerengetiJun 9, 2011
View full episode list »