British Gangsters: Faces of the Underworld

Bernard O'Mahoney travels across Britain to meet some of it's most notorious gangsters and gang members.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Cons to IconsOct 1, 2015
2x07: My GenerationOct 1, 2015
2x06: Die by the SwordOct 1, 2015
View full episode list »