I Escaped: Real Prison Breaks

Recounts incredible true stories of some of the greatest prison escapes in history.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Investigation Discovery (2010 - 2011)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x12: Love & LoyaltyOct 4, 2011
2x11: Love Behind BarsSep 27, 2011
2x10: Gone to the DogsSep 20, 2011
View full episode list »