Fraud Squad

Fraud Squad is a documentary series which follows detectives as they investigate one of the biggest share frauds top have ever taken place in the country. Their efforts to find the Nigerian ringleader and his gang takes the detective across Europe as they try and recover the £20 million stolen from British victims.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2011 - 2015)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 4x03; May 14, 2015

In the second part of the investigation, detectives discover the gang is using a sophisticated smuggling network to move millions of pounds back to Zimbabwe. They step up their hunt for the mastermind Onias Hove, and discover the fraudsters have targ

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x03: Episode 3May 14, 2015
4x02: Episode 2May 7, 2015
4x01: Episode 1Apr 30, 2015
View full episode list »