My Guide to Becoming a Rock Star

My Guide to Becoming a Rock Star follows the adventures of Jace Darnell, an aspiring rock god who takes viewers through achieving stardom step-by-step via the adventures of his own band, SlipDog.

Show Info

Airs on: United States The WB (2002 - 2002)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Music

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Pay to Play

Episode 1x05; Mar 21, 2002

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Pay to PlayMar 21, 2002
1x04: The Road GigMar 21, 2002
1x03: FameMar 15, 2002
View full episode list »