The "paranormal science" story follows nine idiosyncratic individuals, linked by the "Chōjō Kagaku Kirikiri Basara" occult summary blog run by 17-year-old second-year high school student Yūta Gamon. Little incongruities that occur around these nine eventually lead to a larger, unimaginable event that may alter what is considered common sense in this world.

(Source: ANN)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: She CrackedOct 22, 2016
1x02: My Cold DimensionOct 15, 2016
1x01: UnderwaterOct 8, 2016
View full episode list »