Little League Baseball World Series

The Little League Baseball World Series is an annual baseball tournament for children aged 12 to 14 years old. It was originally called the National Little League Tournament and was later renamed for the World Series in Major League Baseball. It was first held in 1947 and is held every August in South Williamsport, Pennsylvania, in the United States.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ESPN (1953 - now)
Schedule: Daily at 19:00 (120 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Sports

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

View full episode list »