Murder in Paradise

Each episode tells the story of how an idyllic trip in paradise turns deadly and takes viewers through the compelling investigation that follows.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Stranger DangerSep 6, 2014
2x05: Fear IslandAug 30, 2014
2x04: Dead Set on VacationAug 23, 2014
View full episode list »