The Chronicles of Nadiya

Two-part series in which The Great British Bake Off 2015 winner Nadiya Hussain explores the recipes that have shaped her love of cooking.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2016 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Aug 31, 2016

Nadiya has just spent a week with her family in Sylhet, and in this episode, she is setting off on her own to cook her way around Bangladesh and learn more about the country, its people and its food.In the capital city, Dhaka, Nadiya spends time with

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Aug 31, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Aug 24, 2016
View full episode list »