Ingenious Animals

Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall and a team of wildlife experts travel the globe in search of the most surprising animal stories and reveal how and why animals do such remarkable things.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2016 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature Travel
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x04; Sep 22, 2016

The final part in this series of surprising stories, presented by a team of wildlife experts based around the world, explores the anatomy secrets of some of the most fascinating animals on the planet.Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall is in the French Alps

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: BodiesSep 22, 2016
1x03: CommunicationSep 15, 2016
1x02: RelationshipsSep 8, 2016
View full episode list »