When Love Walked In

Qin Yu Jiang was under orders to look for the chairman's long-lost granddaughter, who turns out to be Shen Ya Yin, a girl treated like Cinderella in her aunt's home. What happens next is a love story that makes people laugh and cry.

Show Info

Airs on: China Anhui Television (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Daily at 19:30 (55 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 32 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 32

Episode 1x32; Sep 11, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x32: Episode 32Sep 11, 2012
1x31: Episode 31Sep 11, 2012
1x30: Episode 30Sep 10, 2012
View full episode list »