Forensic Investigators

Forensic Investigators hosted by Lisa McCune, revisits the way in which infamous murders were performed and solved by police.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia Seven Network (2004 - 2006)
Schedule: Wednesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x11: The Sex Worker MurdersOct 25, 2006
3x10: Park Family MurdersOct 18, 2006
3x09: Catch Me If You CanOct 11, 2006
View full episode list »