Vanished with Beth Holloway

Lifetime's gripping true-life series Vanished with Beth Holloway examines some of America's most disturbing unsolved cases as told to Holloway by the families who've been victimized by mysterious abductions of loved ones and unspeakable crimes.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Lifetime (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x10; Jul 25, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Baum/hillJul 25, 2011
1x09: Desir/smartJul 18, 2011
1x08: Fleishmann/rivazfarJul 11, 2011
View full episode list »