Killer Profile

Killer Profile follows three highly trained, successful criminal profilers lead viewers through the troubled minds and disturbing exploits of some of America's most vicious serial killers. Each one-hour episode will focus on a single notorious serial killer.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Lifetime (2012 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Israel KeyesOct 17, 2013
1x06: Sean Vincent GillisNov 10, 2013
1x05: Ronald DominiqueNov 3, 2013
View full episode list »