Real Interrogations

Real Interrogations puts the spotlight on investigators, criminals and the interrogations that help solve the toughest cases.

Previous Episode

Deadly Deal

Episode 1x13; Oct 21, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Deadly DealOct 21, 2008
1x12: No Reason to DieOct 14, 2008
1x11: Deadly BetrayalOct 7, 2008
View full episode list »