The Victorian era cases of Detective Sergeant Cribb of Scotland Yard's newly formed Criminal Investigation Department.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1980 - 1981)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Invitation to a Dynamite PartyMay 10, 1981
2x05: Murder Old Boy?May 3, 1981
2x04: The Choir That Wouldn't SingApr 19, 1981
View full episode list »