Paranormal Survivor

Do you believe in ghosts, poltergeists, and demons? Paranormal Survivor will take you through terrifying real-life encounters with the supernatural. Hear from those who've faced these feared spirits – and watch dramatic recreations that lure people back to the scenes of these harrowing confrontations.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x07: Multiple Spirit DisorderJul 18, 2017
3x06: Home Renos from HellJul 11, 2017
3x05: When Ghosts SpeakJun 27, 2017
View full episode list »