Murder Files

Murder Files is a documentary series which takes a look at different murderers and their crimes.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2012 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: The Schoolboy AssassinFeb 28, 2013
1x03: Killer on the RunDec 18, 2012
1x02: The Sketchbook KillerDec 11, 2012
View full episode list »