We don't have a summary for Шаман yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: Russian Federation НТВ (2011 - now)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 19:40 (45 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Language: Russian
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 32 episodes

Official site: www.ntv.ru

(0 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x32: 16.2 Шаман, Шаман!Sep 15, 2016
3x31: 16.1 Шаман, Шаман!Sep 15, 2016
3x30: 15.2 Выгодное предложениеSep 15, 2016
View full episode list »