Crime Story

The saga of a Chicago police detective's efforts to stop a young hood's ruthless rise in the ranks of organized crime.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1986 - 1988)
Schedule: Tuesdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Crime
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x22: Going Home (3)May 10, 1988
2x21: Escape (2)May 3, 1988
2x20: Pursuit (1)Apr 26, 1988
View full episode list »