Чёрная кошка

We don't have a summary for Чёрная кошка yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: Russian Federation Россия 1 (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 21:00 (49 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Russian
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

Official site: russia.tv

(0 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Серия 16Nov 24, 2016
1x15: Серия 15Nov 24, 2016
1x14: Серия 14Nov 23, 2016
View full episode list »