We don't have a summary for Жемчуга yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Airs on: Russian Federation Россия 1 (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 21:00 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Russian
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 24 episodes

Official site: russia.tv

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x24: Серия 24Sep 15, 2016
1x23: Серия 23Sep 15, 2016
1x22: Серия 22Sep 15, 2016
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Тайна жемчужины (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
View all AKAs »