Jimmy's Forest

High up in a spectacular tree house, Jimmy Doherty develops an intimate understanding of the inner workings of a British forest.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Wednesdays (45 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x04; Aug 29, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: WinterAug 29, 2012
1x03: AutumnAug 22, 2012
1x02: SummerAug 15, 2012
View full episode list »