Little House on the Prairie

The life and adventures of the Ingalls family in the 19th century American West.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1974 - 1983)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Family Western

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x22: Hello and GoodbyeMar 21, 1983
9x21: May I Have This Dance?Mar 14, 1983
9x20: For The Love of BlancheMar 7, 1983
View full episode list »