The Fall and Rise of Reginald Perrin - Episode List

Season 3

5Jan 3, 1979Timebomb
4Dec 27, 1978Communal Social Evenings
3Dec 20, 1978The Trickle of Visitors
2Dec 6, 1978Staff Training
1Nov 29, 1978The Great Project

Season 2

7Nov 2, 1977Extreme Solution
6Oct 26, 1977Four Untrustworthy Men
5Oct 19, 1977Re-Involvemment
4Oct 12, 1977The Unusual Shop
3Oct 5, 1977Jimmy's Offer
2Sep 28, 1977Elizabeth's New Admirer
1Sep 21, 1977Remarried and Back at Sunshine Desserts

Season 1

7Oct 20, 1976The Memorial Service
6Oct 13, 1976Trying a Frenchman, Welshman, Scotsman and an Italian
5Oct 6, 1976The Speech to the British Fruit Association
4Sep 29, 1976The Bizarre Dinner Party
3Sep 22, 1976The Sunday Extraordinary Business Meeting
2Sep 15, 1976Nightmare in the Park
1Sep 8, 1976Hippopotamus


SpecialDec 31, 1982The Funny Side of Christmas: Reggie Perrin