This drama is set during the revolutionary time in Shanghai, based on a novel of the same name of Hai Fei. During the republican revolution, Chen Shen is a secret agent under Special Operations Executive Director Bi Zhongliang, among the agents called "sparrow".

Show Info

Airs on: China Hunan Television (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Daily at 22:00 (55 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama History Espionage
Episodes ordered: 69 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 69

Episode 1x69; Oct 20, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x69: Episode 69Oct 20, 2016
1x68: Episode 68Oct 19, 2016
1x67: Episode 67Oct 19, 2016
View full episode list »