Undressed UK

Two strangers meet for the very first time and undress each other in a darkened bedroom. With just thirty minutes to get to know each other, will they click and fall in love?

Previous Episode

Episode 20

Episode 2x20; Dec 21, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x20: Episode 20Dec 21, 2016
2x19: Episode 19Dec 21, 2016
2x18: Episode 18Dec 14, 2016
View full episode list »