Celebrity Island with Bear Grylls

As part of this year's Stand Up to Cancer campaign, Bear Grylls abandons 10 celebrities on an uninhabited island in the Pacific. Alone and marooned in just their clothes and with a handful of basic tools, they must survive entirely on their own.

Next Episode

Episode 1

Episode 2x01; Aug 29, 2017

In a brand new series of Celebrity Island with Bear Grylls, 10 brave celebrities endure four weeks surviving in one of the toughest environments on earth. All they will have are the clothes on their back, basic tools, medical supplies, 24 hours of wa

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Crocodile for DinnerOct 9, 2016
1x03: A Turkey HuntOct 2, 2016
1x02: MutinySep 25, 2016
View full episode list »