Yus, My Dear

Wally and Lil Briggs have moved from the caravan site where they lived for many years and now live in a council house. Wally has even got a well-paid job on a building site and life is looking good for them. The arrival of Benny, Wally's younger brother, spoils their happiness as he sponges off Wally while looking for a permanent place to stay. Lil is all too aware of his tricks even if the gullible Wally is not...

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1976 - 1976)
Schedule: Fridays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Holiday

Episode 2x13; Nov 26, 1976

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: The HolidayNov 26, 1976
2x12: The RepairNov 19, 1976
2x11: The PolicyNov 12, 1976
View full episode list »