Licence to Grill

Licence to Grill is a series that celebrates the joys of summer backyard entertaining and the BBQ. Each episode takes place on a Saturday afternoon as host and Chef Robert Rainford prepares to have people over for dinner that evening in his backyard. With the BBQ as the central theme, Robert shows us the hows and whys of perfect BBQ-ology with recipes ranging from the super delicious and simple (perfect hamburgers, steaks, kabobs) to more ambitious fare (leg of lamb, hot smoking sides of fish, grilled desserts).

Show Info

Airs on: Canada Food Network (2004 - 2007)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 24 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x24: Summertime ChristmasSep 11, 2007
5x23: Picture Perfect BBQSep 15, 2007
5x22: Slo Pitch BBQSep 8, 2007
View full episode list »