Heat Seekers

For chefs Aarón Sánchez and Roger Mooking, Heat Seekers is a tongue-testing odyssey to discover the most deliciously spicy food across the country — and to figure out why these dishes are so fun to eat. From Los Angeles and Santa Fe to Miami and New Orleans, the dynamic duo discovers the secrets of spicy dishes of all kinds — from Mexican to Korean to Indian cuisine — and then subject themselves to a test of who can handle the heat. Indulging in spicy ceviche and flaming-hot cocktails, Roger and Aarón put their taste buds to the test, and the results are either tears of laughter or tears of pain — usually both.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Food Network (2011 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.foodnetwork.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 2x08; Mar 5, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: AtlantaMar 5, 2012
2x07: Washington, D.C.Feb 27, 2012
2x06: Kansas CityFeb 20, 2012
View full episode list »