Hasta que te Conocí

Hasta que te conocí (Until I met you) is a drama series that follows the steps of Alberto Aguilera Valadez, towards his dream to fame. A tour of 13 episodes based on unpublished evidence that reveals, as never before, the life of the divo of Juarez: Juan Gabriel. A story that tells how his talent led him to defy his fate and overcome poverty, betrayals and prejudices, to become Juanga, the most beloved musical icon in Latin America.

Show Info

Airs on: Mexico Azteca (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:30 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Spanish
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site: www.aztecatrece.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

El Divo

Episode 1x13; Jul 4, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: El DivoJul 4, 2016
1x12: Hasta que te conocíJun 27, 2016
1x11: Se acabó el despuésJun 20, 2016
View full episode list »