The Edgar Wallace Mysteries

The Edgar Wallace Mysteries is an anthology drama series that aired on ITV during the 1960's. Each hour long show was mainly crime drama adaptations of Edgar Wallace's books and stories

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1960 - 1963)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x07: Return To SenderMar 26, 1963
4x06: On The RunMar 12, 1963
4x05: The £20,000 KissJan 28, 1963
View full episode list »