Rhodes is a biographical drama charting the life of Cecil Rhodes, a controversial British adventurer and Empire builder.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1996 - 1996)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (55 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Adventure History
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Reckoning

Episode 1x08; Nov 3, 1996

Rhodes has to battle his fast failing health and Princess Radziwill who is determined to hound him to the last.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: The ReckoningNov 3, 1996
1x07: Upsetting the Apple CartOct 27, 1996
1x06: Land, Gold and LootOct 20, 1996
View full episode list »