Wolfblood Secrets

Fantasy drama. The wolfblood secret is out, and in a remote location a top secret investigation has begun. But who is asking the questions? And what will their interrogations reveal?

Previous Episode


Episode 1x01; Sep 21, 2016

Jones questions Jana as to whether she intended to expose the secret as part of a game plan. Jana denies being a figurehead, despite knowing that many wolfbloods have submitted to her. Jones uses Shannon's testimony to prove that she is well infor

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x01: PowersSep 21, 2016
View full episode list »