Inside the Commons

Michael Cockerell presents a four-part series filmed over the course of a year with unparalleled access to the House of Commons.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Reinventing the HouseFeb 24, 2015
1x03: Party GamesFeb 17, 2015
1x02: Upstairs, DownstairsFeb 10, 2015
View full episode list »