You Are What You Eat

Gillian McKeith presents the health and diet show.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2007 - 2007)
Schedule: Daily at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 15 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Fiona Derin

Episode 3x15; Oct 28, 2007

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x15: Fiona DerinOct 28, 2007
3x14: Dawn BromleyOct 26, 2007
3x13: The Saunders FamilyOct 25, 2007
View full episode list »