Hanasaku Iroha

When her mother runs off with her latest boyfriend, Ohana Matsumae is sent to live with her grandmother, who she has never met nor spoken to. Her grandmother is not pleased to find Ohana on her doorstep, and sets her to work at her Taisho-era (1920s) hot springs inn. It's not a lifestyle that Ohana would have chosen, but she decides not to be discouraged and to make the most of her difficult circumstances.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan Tokyo MX (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Drama Comedy Anime
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

Official site: www.hanasakuiroha.jp

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: When the Flowers BloomSep 25, 2011
1x25: The Kissui Inn I LoveSep 18, 2011
1x24: Sui Shijima, the Final BossSep 11, 2011
View full episode list »