Dirty Dancing: The Time of Your Life

Eight dance couples relive the magic of Dirty Dancing at the original location, the Mountain Lake Resort in Virginia, while competing for an amazing prize. Weekly dance challenges and eliminations see sparks fly and hearts melt. With Jennifer Ellison and Sean Cheeseman.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Sky Living (2007 - 2008)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Final

Episode 2x10; Nov 19, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: The FinalNov 19, 2008
2x09: Dirty Dancing Film QuizNov 12, 2008
2x08: Inside OutNov 5, 2008
View full episode list »