A major wildlife series on the sharks of the world with over thirty species filmed, showing how they hunt, intricate social lives, courtship, growing up and the threats they face.

Previous Episode

Beneath the Surface

Episode 1x03; May 21, 2015

Sharks are among the most misunderstood predators on the planet, but an international team of scientists is trying to change that. Their research is revealing that sharks can be sociable and intelligent, and they could even help solve some of the tou

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Beneath the SurfaceMay 21, 2015
1x02: Social HuntersMay 14, 2015
1x01: Ocean HuntersMay 7, 2015
View full episode list »