Animal Crime Scene

David Attenborough narrates a murder mystery series with a twist - forensic science techniques are used to find out who or what killed an animal.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2005 - 2005)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime Mystery Nature
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Amazon Assassin

Episode 1x05; Sep 21, 2005

In Animal Crime Scene, David Attenborough investigates the death of a harmless three-toed sloth in the Amazon jungle. The main evidence is intriguing - the body is a headless skeleton. There are plenty of killers in the frame, including deadly jaguar

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Amazon AssassinSep 21, 2005
1x04: African AssassinSep 14, 2005
1x03: Arctic AssassinAug 31, 2005
View full episode list »